Welcome, Guest
Username Password: Remember me
  • Page:

TOPIC: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!!

When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170861

I am new to Lightworks, and I tried exporting my video- the first time it worked fine- but I only had one audio track...I added a voice over audio and tried to export it several times, and every time it didnt export the 2nd audio track I added. I downloaded Lightworks 14 about a month ago......

This image is hidden for guests. Please log in or register to see it.
Last Edit: 3 months, 2 weeks ago by liquiddreamer38.

Re: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170862

• hugly
  • Platinum Boarder
  • 3 months, 2 weeks ago
Hello and welcome!

Difficult to say what's wrong without seeing your edit.

Please switch to Audio mode, start playback, make a screenshot of full screen and post it. The forumm accepts attaching directly JPEG's up to 1920x1080 resolution.
It's better to travel well than to arrive...

Re: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170867

Last Edit: 3 months, 2 weeks ago by liquiddreamer38.

Re: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170868

• hugly
  • Platinum Boarder
  • 3 months, 2 weeks ago
It could if it would be visible. Please convert the PNG (which might bee too large in terms of file size) to JPG and try attaching again.

Re: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170872

Ok I reattached it above

Re: When I export my video that has two audio tracks, one of the tracks does not export..!! 3 months, 2 weeks ago #170876

• hugly
  • Platinum Boarder
  • 3 months, 2 weeks ago
Thanks,